Artist and Music News

Tito Jackson Announces ‘Under Your Spell’ for August 6

 July 20, 2021

By  ExoticDJ

The legendary Tito Jackson is about to hit you with a new, all-star project. The album is called Under Your Spell, and the guest list is a who's who of talent musicians. Some of the names include George Benson, Joe Bonamassa, Marlon Jackson, Eddie Levert, Kenny Neal, Bobby Rush and Stevie Wonder. Make no mistake, Tito Jackson’s innate abilities as a singer, songwriter, guitarist, producer and arranger will shine through the entire album.

Take a listen to Love One Another, the first single featuring George Benson, Joe Bonamassa, Eddie Levert, Marlon Jackson, Kenny Neal, Bobby Rush and Stevie Wonder.

"It was me it was a no brainer, because at the time there was a lot of unrest in the world, especially in America with BLM and the storming of the capital. Myself and my partner felt that it was a good to time to write something to tell the people to come in peace and love each other. We are better than this, that was the basic principle of that song," mentions Tito. "It’s a thing with the Jacksons that we’ve always tried to go for harmony, peace and love throughout the world and this is just another limb on that tree_," he adds.

"UNDER YOUR SPELL" Track listing: 
1. Wheels Keep Turning 
2. Love One Another 
3. I Like It 
4. Under Your Spell 
5. Dyin Over Here 
6. Big Leg Woman 
7. You’re Gonna Push Me Too Far 
8. That Kind Of Love 
9. Rock Me Baby 
10. All In The Family Blues 
11. I Got Caught (Loving in a dream)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}