New Music

Steve Cole “C’mon Y’all” – LISTEN

 August 26, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Steve Cole: all saxes, programming 

David Mann: horn arrangement and reeds

Trevor Neuman: trumpet

Adam Hawley: guitars, bells, strings, organ, Rhodes, synths, programming

Carnell Harrell: additional synths

Mel Brown: bass

Eric Valentine: drums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}