Artist and Music News

Samara Joy EP ‘A Joyful Holiday’ Out October 27

 September 29, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Samara Joy is set to release the holiday EP ‘A Joyful Holiday’ on October 27th ????. The 6-song collection of seasonal favorites is an extension of her latest album Linger Awhile and features a similar cast of musicians - Pasquale Grasso on guitar, David Wong on bass and Kenny Washington on drums - plus Sullivan Fortner on piano. Pre-Order A Joyful Holiday now and listen to the first single, “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” Now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}