New Music

Ryan Montano ‘Future Smooth’ – LISTEN

 February 27, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Ryan Montano - Trumpet

Robert Muller - Wurlitzer

Thomas Primozic - Drums

Ben Cornelius - Bass

John Eichleay - C6 Pedal Steel Guitar

Written by Ryan Montano, Robert Muller, and Claudio Tolousse

Darren Rahn - Mixing Engineer

Steve Hall - Mastering

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}