New Music

Rob Zinn ‘I Can’t Make You Love Me’ – LISTEN

 September 10, 2022

By  ExoticDJ

Rob Zinn

I Can’t Make You Love Me

Written By: Mike Reid, Allen Shamblin

Rob Zinn: flugelhorn, harmon, keys, synths, percussion

Gary Johnson: guitar

Chris Fischer: keys

Lew Laing Jr: keys, synths

Ibrahim Jones: bass

Jeff Canady: drums

Produced and mixed by Rob Zinn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}