New Music

Mo Louis ‘Turn It Up’ – LISTEN

 April 11, 2022

By  ExoticDJ

Turn It Up

Written by Mo Louis & Jeff Carruthers

Mixed and Mastered by Steve "Euge" Groove

Guitars, Keys, Programming - Jeff Carruthers 

Drums - Eric Valentine

Bass - Darryl Williams

Hammond Organ - Ricky Peterson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}