New Music

Misz the Groove Producer ‘Boogie on Reggae Woman’ – LISTEN

 June 9, 2022

By  ExoticDJ

Misz the Groove Producer has produced music featuring Patrice Rushen, Jeff Lorber and Ernie Watts. Her present lineup consists of Jessica Lurie on  alto, soprano and  tenor saxophones and flute. Kate Olson on soprano and tenor saxophones.

The rhythm section features Michael Powers on guitars, Paul Richardson on keys, and John Studamire on bass.

This is a remake of the Stevie Wonder Classic, Boogie on Reggae Woman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}