New Music

Matt Lee ‘One More Kiss’ – LISTEN

 March 29, 2022

By  ExoticDJ

Written By: Matt Lee and Jeffrey Carruthers

Produced By: Jeffrey Carruthers

Mixed & Mastered By: Euge Groove

Darryl Williams (Bass), Eric Valentine (Drums), Ricky Peterson (B3), Jeffrey Carruthers (Piano, Keys, and Guitar), Matt Lee (Soprano and Tenor Saxophone)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}