New Music

Matt Lee ‘Hookline’ – LISTEN

 March 6, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Written by Matt Lee and Caleb Middleton

Produced by Matt Lee

Bass: Darryl Williams

Drums: Eric Valentine

Guitar: Jordan Love

Keyboards: Caleb Middleton

Sax: Matt Lee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}