New Music

Listen to “Spice Island” by Rhythm Jets

 January 26, 2019

By  ExoticDJ


Vance Kelly and the Rhythm Jets have once again teamed up with renowned composer/arranger/producer Trammell Starks on their new single, Spice Island.
The dynamic new single features bandleader Vance Kelly on alto sax, Sam Sims (Boney James, Michael Jackson, Dave Koz) on bass, the virtuostic Chris Blackwell on guitars, Rafael Periera on percussion, Trammell Starks on keyboards and the incomprable Lil John Roberts (Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder) on drums.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_video link=”https://youtu.be/Xu24BIjYjGM” el_width=”70″ align=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}