New Music

Listen To Marcus Click “Brand New Day”

 July 13, 2018

By  ExoticDJ

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]As a native of the Bluegrass State (Louisville, Kentucky) Marcus Click grew up with aspirations of becoming a pro football player, but his goals changed after having committed over 10+ years of his young life to the U.S. Navy. During this time, his love for Jazz grew by listening and learning from the late Grover Washington, Jr., David Sanborn, Kirk Whalum, Najee, Dave Koz, and the late saxophonists, Art Porter and George Howard.

Marcus is set for a global release of his new single “Brand New Day” (Twin Records), which displays a fresh live band featuring Alissa on bass and produced by Jonathan Fritzen, who also performs keyboards on the single.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_video link=”https://youtu.be/NAv5W9AP_Lw” el_width=”70″ align=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}