New Music

Listen to “Club Life” by The Groove Pact

 August 30, 2018

By  ExoticDJ

The brainchild of keyboardist/producer Bob Baldwin, The Groove Pact‘s debut single “Club Life” features a star-studded lineup of musicians including Baldwin and saxman Marion Meadows, and includes solos by Brooke Alford, Marcus Anderson, Walter Beasley, Tom Browne, Barry Danielan, Rohn Lawrence, Nils, U-Nam, Oli Silk, Joey Sommerville, and Ragan Whiteside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}