New Music

Listen To “Apology” by Ne-Yo

 May 14, 2018

By  ExoticDJ

Good Man, the new album by R&B crooner Ne-Yo, will drop on June 8th. The third single from the album is out now, and it is called Apology. The track is classic Ne-Yo with the slower groove that will make you bob your head.

Here is the Good Man track listing:

1. Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. 1 More Shot
3. LA Nights
4. Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
5. U Deserve
6. Summertime
7. Push Back (feat. Bebe Rexha and Stefflon Don)
8. Breathe
9. On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Back Chapters
11. Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Over U
13. Without U
14. Apology
15. Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd and Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. Good Man

Ne-Yo good Man album Art

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}