New Music

Kenny Lattimore New Album Vulnerable

 September 26, 2017

By  ExoticDJ

Kenny Lattimore is back with a new album. The R&B crooner has released six albums, with two of those along side Chante Moore. The 2017 release is called Vulnerable, and it will drop on October 13th.

Kenny Lattimore “Vulnerable” Album Tracklist

1 Vulnerable
2 Push
3 Stay on My Mind
4 Perfection
5 Curtains Closed
6 Priceless
7 Deserve
8 Falling for You
9 One More Night
10 More Than Life

You can catch Lattimore live on stage in these select cities:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}