New Music

‘Forever More’ by Vel Lewis – LISTEN

 September 7, 2021

By  ExoticDJ

"Forever More" from award-winning Hammond® organist/keyboardist Vel Lewis and featuring the incomparable voice of Larry Braggs, former singer with Tower of Power.

Vel Lewis: 
Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes electric piano, synths
Larry Braggs: Vocals
Lenny Castro: Percussion
Morgan Stevenson: 
Electric bass
Eric Fountain: 
David Gallego: 
Electric guitar
Stephen Richard: 
Tenor sax

Engineered by Quincy Cole
Mixed and mastered by Greg Manning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}