New Music

Darren Rahn ‘Everlasting’ – LISTEN

 January 7, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Written, Produced, and Mixed by Darren Rahn (Odipantz Music/ASCAP)

Darren Rahn - Tenor Saxophone, Synthesizers, Drum Programming

Adam Hawley - Guitars

Mastered by Joe Yannece at Park Street Mastering

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}