New Music

Blake Aaron ‘Rise’ – LISTEN

 November 24, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Aaron's "Rise" is a beautiful, soaring guitar melody masterpiece reminiscent of the style of Pat Metheny and Lyle Mays, which takes the listener on a musical journey and paints movie imagery in the mind with each passionate and emotive note.

Co-written and produced by piano and keyboard virtuoso Greg Manning, "Rise" is a collaboration of two #1 Billboard hit makers. "Rise" is an exploration of the deeper side of each of these two great artists not usually heard in the rest of their vast catalogs. Bold, adventurous, passionate, and emotional, "Rise" is a rare side of both artists that you don't want to miss.

Blake Aaron - Guitars
Greg Manning - Piano and Keyboards
Hussain Jiffry - Upright Bass
Will Kennedy - Drums
Produced and Mixed by Greg Manning
Mastered by Steve Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}