New Music

Andrew Neu ‘After Party’ – LISTEN

 October 22, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

After Party

By Greg Manning and Andrew Neu

Produced by Greg Manning

Horns and flutes arranged by Andrew Neu

Andrew Neu – sax, flute 

Greg Manning – keys, programming

Mike Stever – trumpet solo and section

Carlyle Barriteau – guitar

Mel Brown – bass

Marcus Finnie – drums

Nick Lane – trombone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}