New Music

Adam Hawley ‘Uptop’ – LISTEN

 August 7, 2023

By  ExoticDJ

Produced and mixed by Adam Hawley

Written by Adam Hawley and Caleb Middleton

Guitars, programming: Adam Hawley 

Keyboards, programming: Caleb Middleton

Additional synths: Carnell Harrell

Sax: Donald Hayes

Bass: Mel Brown

Drums: Eric Valentine

Percussion: Ramon Yslas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}